Shaoxing HEYU

Whether the motor is suitable for the use of water-based paint

Issuing time:2019-04-11 15:33

Water-based paint is a new kind of environment-friendly paint for environmental protection and personal safety. What can not be avoided is that it is not suitable for use in industrial fields such as motor. However, water-based paint is one of the necessary materials for motor manufacturers.


"What's the use of all this extra equipment around here?


It looks like it's been added."Ms. Visited a large equipment of an enterprise that was sprayed with exterior paint, and saw the traces of surrounding impressionable splicing. She felt puzzled and asked the factory narrator who accompanied the visit."Additional equipment added for environmental upgrades!The factory has upgraded all the painting equipment.If went up, the water based paint assembly line, the working condition of operator and the environmental protection level of the factory will go up a step again."The narrator explained.


"Water-based paint!What a familiar word.what a fancy paint for home decoration! I never expected to enter the factory so soon.It seems that the industrial use of water-based paint instead of oil paint is not just argument, the strength of the manufacturers have been in the implementation of the brewing.


What advantage does water - based paint have after all?

Environmental protection and better use of resources.Water-based paint with water as the solvent, can save a lot of resources;Fire hazard is reduced during construction and air pollution is reduced.Waterborne paint only selects a few organic solvents with low toxicity alcohol and ether, thus effectively improving the painting environment.


The applicability of the coating is strong.Water-based coatings can be applied directly in wet surface and wet environment.Good adaptability to the appearance of raw materials, coating adhesion.


Painting tools are relatively easy to clean.Spray tools can be used to clean water, greatly reducing the cost of cleaning solvents, but also reduce the human body and environmental pollution.


Optional electrophoretic coating.After electrophoretic coating, the film has good flattening property.Inner cavity, welding seam, edges and corners, edge parts can be coated with a certain thickness of film, a good protection;Electrophoretic coating has the best corrosion resistance, thick film cathodic electrophoretic coating salt spray resistance up to 1200h.


What is electrophoretic coating?


Electro-coating is a coating method in which particles such as pigments and resins suspended in an electrophoresis solution are oriented and deposited on the substrate surface of one of the electrodes by means of an applied electric field.The principle of electrophoretic coating was invented in the late 1930s, but the development of this skill and industrial use was achieved after 1963. Electrophoretic coating is a special coating film formation method developed in the past 30 years, which is the most practical construction process for water-based coating.With the characteristics of water-soluble, non-toxic and easy to control automatically, it is quickly used in automobile, building materials, hardware, home appliances and other professions.


Characteristics of water paint and precautions for use


Water-based paint is literally water-soluble and has water solubility. It is necessary to take corresponding measures according to this characteristic when using it.

High requirements for cleanliness.Because the external tension of water is large, the dirt is easy to make the film shrink, so the water-based coating on the construction process and raw material appearance cleanliness requirements.


High requirement for transportation pipeline.Required delivery pipe shape outstanding, pipe wall without defects.Due to the strong mechanical effect of water-based coatings on the lack of stability, when the flow rate changes rapidly, lax particles are easy to be compressed into solid particles, so that the coating film pitting.Equipment cost is high.Water-based paint coating equipment corrosive, need to choose anti-corrosion lining or stainless steel data;Waterborne coating on the delivery pipeline corrosion, there will be metal dissolution, so that lax particles precipitation, coating pitting, and therefore also need to choose stainless steel tube.Drying process is messy.Baking water-based paint has strict requirements for construction environmental conditions, and the temperature and humidity control equipment is added, which also increases energy consumption.In relation to paints in oil paints, the baking energy of water is costly.


Poor water resistance of water paint.Generally, the water-based coating medium is slightly alkaline, which affects the stability and coating function of the coating.


Electrical conductivity.Are no more than 0.1 M Ω, the resistance of the water-based paint and solvent lacquer has surely resistance is 0.5 ~ 20 M Ω.Water-based paint should not be used for special occasions.


Corrosion resistance.Water-based paint contains a large amount of water, so it is corrosive to containers, delivery pipes, paint chamber and other parts easily affected by moisture.


Rheological behavior.""Rheologicalbehaviour;"The explanation of "rheological behavior" in academic literature is that the deformation behavior of polymer in this viscous flow state is called rheological behavior.


Use of water-based paint key skills


Lack of attention.Water-based paint due to polymer slack system, pigment slack relatively poor, should take measures to improve.Many waterborne paint manufacturers have dealt with the problem.


The stability of slack particles is not good.Huanhuan particles will be damaged by shear force, it should be considered in the process of manufacturing, transporting water paint to avoid the effect of shear force.


Sensitivity of slack particles to acid.Paint mixed with acidic substances will form acid particles, and then occur gel damage to the water paint.There are water-based paint in the process of transport in the cold freezing lax particles will be damaged.


External tension.The exterior tension of water-based paint is large, so management should be strengthened in the construction process. Otherwise, the following disadvantages and drawbacks of paint film are likely to occur during painting :(1) sagging;(2) poor flattening;(3) shrinkage hole and pinhole occur;(4) it is not easy to enter the small seam of the coated surface;(5) dryness is difficult and greatly affected by ambient temperature and humidity.


Trends in the use of water-based paint in the motor category


Water-based paint is due to the environmental protection and safety of a new type of environmental protection coating, not escape its category and some not suitable for use in motor industry, but the water paint is motor manufacturing enterprise is necessary to choose one of the data, but how can you make it the fastest the best widely used, is water-based paint manufacturers are faced with the problem is necessary, whether the motor appearance impregnating varnish, lacquer is winding to adapt themselves to the spraying process, drying process is motor manufacturing enterprise is necessary to face the reality of the problem.50% of the total amount of solvent in solvent-based paints evaporates during the spray atomization process, while only 25% of water-based paints.The water evaporation is slow in the coating process, which makes the coating efficiency worse.Therefore, it is necessary to set up a central heating area to remove water from the water-based primer coating.



Share to:
HEYU Motor
E-mail contact@fkadjkhsf.co
Phone
0575-82937932
Address
No. 11, Hengxiang Road, Yuting Town, Shangyu District, Shaoxing City, Zhejiang Province

Condition
History
Culture
Service And Support

After-Sale Service


RO Motor
Series motor
DC Motor
Induction Motor

website qrcode

扫描查看手机版网站

绍兴和誉电机有限公司

电机是否适合使用水性漆

发表时间:2019-04-11 15:33

水性漆是因环保及人身安全而生的一种新型环保涂料,不行逃避的是其使用在电机等工业范畴还有一些不适宜性,但水性漆已是电机生产企业有必要选择的资料之一。


“周围多出的这许多配备有啥用途?好像是新加上去的。”Ms.参途经某企业喷涂外表漆的大型设备,看到周边赫然拼接的痕迹,有些不解,不由得询问伴随参观的厂家解说员。“为环保升级添加的附加设备!工厂为一切喷涂漆设备进行了升级改造。假如上了水性漆流水线,操作工的工作条件和工厂的环保水平将再次上一个台阶。”解说员如此解释道。


“水性漆!”,好熟悉字眼,Ms.参心目中家居装饰用高档涂装漆,想不到这么快就要走进工厂了。看来,工业使用中水性漆取代油性漆并不只是论证罢了,实力雄厚的厂家已经在酝酿付诸实施了。


水性漆究竟是有哪些优点?


环保及资源使用效果向好。水性漆以水为溶剂,可节约大量资源;施工时火灾危险性降低,同时大气污染现象削减;水性漆只选用少数低毒性醇醚类有机溶剂,因而有效改善了喷漆作业环境。


被涂覆物的适应性较强。水性涂料在湿外表和湿润环境中可以直接涂覆施工;对原料外表适应性好,涂层附着力强。


涂装工具清洗相对容易。喷涂用的工具可用水清洗,大大削减清洗溶剂的耗费,也削减了对人体和环境的污染。


可选用电泳涂装。电泳涂装后涂膜展平性好;内腔、焊缝、棱角、棱边部位都能涂上必定厚度的涂膜,有很好的防护性;电泳涂膜有最好的耐腐蚀性,厚膜阴极电泳涂层的耐盐雾性最高可达1200h。


什么是电泳涂装?


电泳涂装(electro-coating)是使用外加电场使悬浮于电泳液中的颜料和树脂等微粒定向搬迁并堆积于电极之一的基底外表的涂装办法。电泳涂装的原理发明于是20世纪30年代末,但开发这一技能并取得工业使用是在1963年以后,电泳涂装是近30年来发展起来的一种特别涂膜形成办法,是对水性涂料最具有实际意义的施工工艺。具有水溶性、无毒、易于自动化操控等特色,迅速在汽车、建材、五金、家电等职业得到广泛的使用。


水性漆特性及其使用注意事项


水性漆望文生义含水,具有水溶性,使用时有必要针对这一特性采取相应措施。

清洁要求高。因水的外表张力大,污物易使涂膜发生缩孔,因而水性涂料对施工进程中及原料外表清洁度要求高。

对运送管道要求高。要求运送管道形状杰出,管壁无缺点。由于水性涂料对立强机械效果力的涣散稳定性差,当流速急剧变化时,涣散微粒易被压缩成固态微粒,使涂膜发生麻点。设备造价高。水性漆涂装设备腐蚀性大,需选用防腐蚀衬里或不锈钢资料;水性涂料对运送管道腐蚀后,会有金属溶解,使涣散微粒析出,涂膜发生麻点,因而也需选用不锈钢管。干燥进程杂乱。烘烤型水性漆对施工环境条件要求较严厉,添加了调温调湿设备,同时也增大了能耗。相关于油性漆中的涂料,水的烘烤能量耗费大。


水性漆耐水功能差。水性涂料介质一般为微碱性,影响涂料稳定性及涂膜功能。


导电性。水性漆的电阻不超越0.1MΩ,而溶剂型漆有必定的电阻为0.5~20MΩ。关于特别的场合不能选用水性漆。


腐蚀性。水性漆含有大量水,因而对容器、运送管路、喷漆室体等易受潮部位有腐蚀性。


流变行为。"流变行为"英文对照rheologicalbehaviour;"流变行为"在学术文献中的解释是:高聚物在这种粘流态发生的形变行为称为流变行为。


使用水性漆技能关键


涣散性欠好。水性漆归于聚合物涣散系统,颜料涣散性相对差,应采取措施加以改善。不少的水性漆生产厂家已处理该问题。


涣散粒子的稳定性欠好。涣散粒子受剪切力后会被损坏,应考虑在制造、运送水性漆进程中避免剪切力效果。


涣散粒子对酸性物质的敏感性。漆中混入酸性物质会形成酸性粒子,然后发生胶化损坏水性漆。还有水性漆在运输进程中受寒冻结后涣散粒子也会被损坏。


外表张力问题。水性漆的外表张力较大,在施工进程中要加强管理,否则涂装时易发生下列缺点和漆膜弊端:(1)流挂;(2)展平性欠好;(3)发生缩孔、针孔;(4)不易进入被涂外表的小细缝;(5)干燥困难,受环境温度、湿度影响大。


水性漆在电机范畴的使用趋势


水性漆是因环保及人身安全而生的一种新型环保涂料,不行逃避的是其使用在电机等工业范畴还有一些不适宜性,但水性漆已是电机生产企业有必要选择的资料之一,但如何能使其最快最好的得到广泛使用,则是水性漆生产厂家有必要面临的问题,无论是电机外表漆仍是绕组浸渍漆,与之相适应的喷涂工艺、浸烘工艺也是电机生产企业有必要面临的现实问题。溶剂型漆中溶剂总量的50%在喷涂雾化进程中挥发掉,而关于水性漆仅为25%。水蒸发慢在涂装时易发生流挂,且使涂装效率变差。因此,需设置中心加热区将水从水性底漆涂层中强性挥发出去。

分享到:
和誉电机
联系邮箱 contact@fkadjkhsf.co
联系电话
0575-82937932
联系地址
浙江省绍兴市上虞区驿亭镇恒翔11号
关于我们

企业概况
发展历程
企业荣誉
企业风采
企业文化
服务与支持

服务理念
售后服务
产品中心

RO电机
串激电机
直流电机
感应电机

新闻资讯

企业动态
行业资讯

扫描查看手机版网站