Shaoxing HEYU

How to solve the abnormal sound generated in the operation of dc motor

Issuing time:2019-03-12 15:28

Dc motor refers to the rotating motor that can convert dc electrical energy into mechanical energy or mechanical energy into dc electrical energy.It is a motor that can realize the conversion of direct current electrical energy and mechanical energy.When it operates as a motor, it is a dc motor, which converts electrical energy into mechanical energy.When operating as a generator, it is a dc generator, which converts mechanical energy into electrical energy.


There are many problems in the process of using the motor, what kind of form are there, when the problem of abnormal sound, this is one of our common problems, why it will appear abnormal sound, how do we repair it?


If the armature is not axial movement caused by knock, it should be loose structural parts.We please remember a rule: is the pole on the gasket don't easy to get rid of, will affect the motor function and running conditions, problems about noise has the following methods: driving motor of electric control system of power supply access oscilloscope waveform have short wave head, lacks can produce vibration and noise, when the second compensation coil and armature connection ever pick up against.


Check from scratch, try not yet again should be magnetic circuit is too strong, electromagnetic noise, to drive the motor to the rated speed, a certain range to see if there is, then cut off power supply), whether in the process of slow down and, if do not have that could determine the electromagnetic noise is, if no should be mechanical issues.

Share to:
HEYU Motor
E-mail contact@fkadjkhsf.co
Phone
0575-82937932
Address
No. 11, Hengxiang Road, Yuting Town, Shangyu District, Shaoxing City, Zhejiang Province

Condition
History
Culture
Service And Support

After-Sale Service


RO Motor
Series motor
DC Motor
Induction Motor

website qrcode

扫描查看手机版网站

绍兴和誉电机有限公司

直流电机运行中产生异响怎么解决

发表时间:2019-03-12 15:28
直流电机是指能将直流电能转换成机械能或将机械能转换成直流电能的旋转电机。它是能实现直流电能和机械能相互转换的电机。当它作电机运行时是直流电机,将电能转换为机械能;作发电机运行时是直流发电机,将机械能转换为电能。


运用电机过程中的毛病有许多,什么样形式的都有,毛病时出现异响的问题,这也是咱们常见究竟问题之一,它为什么会出现异响呢,出现时咱们该怎么检修呢?


假如电枢没有轴向窜动引起磕碰的话,应该是结构件有松动现象。我们请记一个准则:就是磁极上的垫片不要容易的去掉,会影响电机功能和运行状况的,关于响声的问题有如下剖析方法:开电机的电控体系电源接入示波器看波形有没有短少波头,缺相时可产生振动和噪声,其次补偿线圈及与电枢引接线有没有接反。


从头查一下,再试试还不行的话就应该是磁路太强,电磁噪音,能够把电机开到额定转速,看是否就在一定区间有,然后切断电源),看在降速过程中是否还有,假如没有那就能够确定是电磁噪音了,假如没有应该是机械方面问题。


分享到:
和誉电机
联系邮箱 contact@fkadjkhsf.co
联系电话
0575-82937932
联系地址
浙江省绍兴市上虞区驿亭镇恒翔11号
关于我们

企业概况
发展历程
企业荣誉
企业风采
企业文化
服务与支持

服务理念
售后服务
产品中心

RO电机
串激电机
直流电机
感应电机

新闻资讯

企业动态
行业资讯

扫描查看手机版网站